## **CMA Structure**

#### **Board**

Chair: David Currie Chief Executive: Alex Chisholm Executive Directors: Dr Michael Grenfell, Dr Andrea Coscelli, Erik Wilson Non-executive Directors: Alan Giles, Bill Kovacic, Jill May (also Panel Member), Annetje Ottow, Roger Witcomb (also Panel Chair).

For more details of Board members, see the CMA Governance page on gov.uk.

Procedural Officer: Frances Barr

### **Panel**

Panel Chair and Inquiry Chairs: Roger Witcomb (Panel chair), Professor Alasdair Smith, Simon Polito, Professor Martin Cave, Dr Philip Marsden, John Wotton, Anne Lambert, Phil Evans. For a full list of Panel members, see the CMA Panel page on gov.uk.

### **Enforcement Directorate**

Executive Director: Dr Michael Grenfell

Senior Director Cartels and Criminal: Stephen Blake

Senior Director Antitrust: Ann Pope Senior Director Consumer: Nisha Arora

Director Investigations and Criminal Enforcement: Lee

Craddock

Director Cartel Enforcement: Juliette Enser Director Criminal Enforcement: Emma Lindsay Director Civil Cartel Enforcement: Deborah Wilkie

Director Intelligence: David Harper

Director Digital Forensics and Intelligence: Keith

Foggon

# **Markets & Mergers Directorate**

Executive Director: Dr Andrea Coscelli Senior Director Markets: Daniel Gordon Senior Director Mergers: Sheldon Mills

Senior Director, Delivery and Sector Regulation:

Rachel Merelie

Senior Director Remedies, Business and Financial

Analysis: Adam Land

Director Mergers Group: Nelson Jung

Directors Mergers: Stephanie Canet, Jonathan Parker,

**Andrew Wright** 

Directors Sector Regulation: Sharon Horwitz, James

Lambert

Project Directors: Gordon Ashworth, Peter Barron, Joanna Benison, Stephanie Canet, Douglas Cooper, Tony Donaldson, Andrew Groves, Will Hayter, Antonia Horrocks, Tim Jarvis, Christiane Kent, Erika Lewis, George Lusty, James Macbeth, Lesley Moore, Simon Nichols, Sue Oxley, Cecilia Parker Aranha, Gaucho Rasmussen, Jon Riley, Geoff Steadman, Lara Stoimenova, Simeon Thornton, Bethan Watts

Economics Directors: Julie Bon, Dr Claire Hart, Dr Jenny Haydock, Chris Jenkins, Tom Kitchen, Nenad Njegovan, Natalia Timan

Remedies, Business and Financial Analysis Directors: Colin Garland, Gavin Knott, Susannah Meeke, Alistair Thompson

## **Corporate Services Directorate**

Executive Director: Erik Wilson

Director Executive Office and Organisational

Transformation: Freya Guinness

Director Human Resources: Carmel Flatley

Director Business Services: Phil Urguhart

Director Finance and Commercial: Rebecca

Lawrence

Director Strategy, Communications and Devolved

Nations: Paul Latham

Director Project Management Office: Jennifer Halliday

## **Legal Service**

# Policy and International

General Counsel: Sarah Cardell

Deputy General Counsel & Senior Director Policy and International: Roland Green

Senior Legal Director, Antitrust Enforcement:

Claudia Berg

Senior Legal Director, Markets, Mergers and Sector

Regulation: Andrea Gomes da Silva Director Litigation: Simon Jones

Legal Directors: Steven Altham, Louis Christofides, Ronan Flanagan, Jason Freeman, Paul Gurowich, Morven Hadden, John McInnes, Chris Prevett, Tom

Smith, Chris Warner

Director Competition and Markets Policy and International: Simon

Constantine

Director, Consumer Policy:

Paul Gurowich

# Office of the Chief Economic Adviser

Chief Economic Adviser: Dr Mike

Walker

Deputy Chief Economic Adviser: Kate Collyer Senior Director Research, Intelligence

and Advocacy: John

Kirkpatrick